History

The preparation and training of civil servants and public figures today acquire a special importance in our country. To a modern civil servant have special high requirements, it needs to be not only a Manager, owning modern approaches and techniques of management.

In this regard, drawing on 26 years of successful experience in training managers in business and partnerships with the best foreign universities-partners, international Academy of Business in 2013 created a School promoting the knowledge, technologies and innovations in the field of state and public policy.

However, the history of the school dates back to 2005, when the first projects were implemented for the provision of educational services for employees of local governments, leaders and University professors, leaders of non-governmental organizations.

История

Вопросы подготовки и обучения государственных служащих и общественных деятелей сегодня приобретают особую значимость в нашей стране. К современному государственному служащему предъявляют особые высокие требования, он должен быть не только управленцем, владеющим   современными подходами и технологиями менеджмента.

В этой связи, опираясь на 26-летний успешный опыт в подготовки управленцев в сфере бизнеса и партнерства с лучшими зарубежными вузами-партнерами, Международная Академия Бизнеса в 2013 году создает Школу, продвигающую знания, технологии и инновации в области государственной и общественной политики.

Однако, история создания школы начинается с 2005 года, когда были осуществлены первые проекты по предоставлению образовательных услуг для работников органов местного самоуправления, руководителей и преподавателей вузов, лидеров неправительственных организаций.